Skip to main content

Science & Technology Fayre 2016

This years 2016 Science & Technology Fayre was a resounding success.

It was a tough competition trying to decide the winners but the winning groups deserved their prizes. With 21 groups competing for top prizes, our scientists of the future impressed our judges with their knowledge of science.

A special thanks to our judges: Hannah Findlay, Calum Friel, Rema Al-Murshedy, Amal Osman & Anouchka Valaydon for their contribution to the Science Fayre.

The winning groups were:

  • Science Prize : The Brain
  • Lara Wallace
  • Molly Law
  • Louise Rankin
  • Evie Cartwright
  • Hannah Graham
  • Presentation Prize : The Forensic Four
  • Ellie Magee
  • Neive McCartin
  • Hannah McFadyen
  • Holie Best
  • Best Primary : Glencairn Primary
  • Jodie Moore
  • Andrew Sneddon
  • Katy Henderson
  • Kieran Canning

To view the Science & Technology Fayre Photo Gallery, click Here